

Ref: ITMU/VCO/ 2025/11072

Dated: July 11, 2025

## ORDER

In accordance with the previous order No. ITMU/HR/Order/2025/654 dtd. 20<sup>th</sup> March, 2025 the Core Committee of **Institute Innovation Council (IIC)** has been reconstituted. The following members are hereby nominated as the **Core Committee** members of the Institute Innovation Council:

S.No.	Name of Member	Key Role/Position assigned in IIC
1	Prof. (Dr.) Vandana Bharti	President
2	Dr.Shachi Gupta	Convener
3	Mr. Nitesh Dubey	Co-convener
4	Ms.Ankita Sharma	Co-convener
5	Mr. Arpit Singh Chauhan	Start-up/Innovation Activity
6	Mr. Arun S.Kushwah	Start-up/Innovation Activity - Coordinator
7	Dr.Richa Kothari	IPR Coordinator
8	Dr.Sudhir Pathak	Member
9	Dr.Rambabu Shridhar	Member
10	Mr.Suraj Sharma	Member

This order is issued with immediate effect. All concerned members are requested to take charge of their respective responsibilities and ensure the smooth functioning of the Institute Innovation Council (IIC). IIC President is required to set yearly goals, from July 01 to June 30, for all the committee members and revert in 03 days

VC Office

By orders of the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor

## Copies for information by email:-

- 1. Hon'ble Chancellor
- 2. Hon'ble Pro Chancellor
- 3. Hon'ble Vice Chancellor
- 4. Registrar
- 5. All the above members of the committee
- 6. HR Office
- 7. Office File